2022-2023 ELC Calendar

ELC SUMMER SESSIONS 2022
June 27 – July 22 - ELC Summer Session I 
July 25 - August 26 - ELC Summer Session II
August 29 - September 2 - ELC closed

ELC PROGRAM 2022-2023
Friday, September 2 - ELC “Meet the Teacher” Day
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day. ELC closed.
Tuesday, September 6 - First Day of ELC classes. No AM or PM care. Monday, October 10 Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples Day. ELC closed.
Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day. ELC closed.
Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day. ELC closed.
Friday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Holiday. ELC closed.
Monday, November 28 - Professional development day. ELC closed.
Monday, December 26 - Friday, December 30 - Winter Vacation. ELC closed.
Monday, January 2 - New Year’s Day (observed). ELC closed.
Tuesday, January 3 - Professional development day. ELC closed.
Monday, January 16 - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. ELC closed.
Monday, February 20 - Presidents’ Day. ELC closed.
Monday, March 20 - Professional development day. ELC closed.
Monday, April 17 - Patriots’ Day. ELC closed.
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day. ELC closed.
Friday, June 9 - Last day of ELC classes. No PM Care.
June 12 - June 16 - ELC closed

ELC SUMMER SESSIONS 2023
Monday, June 19 - Juneteenth. ELC closed.
Tuesday, June 20 - ELC Summer Sessions begin

The Early Learning Center at Fay School

elc@fayschool.org  |  508-490-8260 | About Fay School | About FaySummer
Location - 23 Middle Road, Southborough, MA 01772
Mailing Address - 48 Main Street, Southborough, MA 01772


Fay School admits students of any race, color, religion or creed, national or ethnic origin, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, genetic background, or with any disability that can be reasonably accommodated by the School, to all rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at Fay School. The School does not discriminate on the basis of such factors in the administration of its educational policies, employment policies, admissions policies, financial aid programs, athletics, or other school administered programs.